ROSEMARY

Since many years back, I have been longing to plant my own herbs for cooking.

Shifting to my current home made my dream come true.

I made full use of my corridor which is at most times fill with great sunshine and wind.

Once it’s planted correctly, rosemary grows like a weed and can last for a long while.

Chicken, beef and potatoes are good friends with rosemary.

The next thing I want to try is to scent a small bottle of olive oil by dipping a few stalks of rosemary with black peppercorn.

Leave a Reply

